Contact Us

Dr. Dwayne Wilson
Executive Vice President for Administration and Finance

731-989-6094
dwilson@fhu.edu


Arika Young
Administrative Assistant

731-989-6521
ayoung@fhu.edu


Richard N. Taylor, Jr., C.P.A.
Financial Analyst

731-989-6006
rtaylor@fhu.edu


Barry V. Smith, M.B.A.
Controller

731-989-6009
bvsmith@fhu.edu


Melanie Johnson
Business Manager

Loyd, Business Office
731-989-6007
mejohnson@fhu.edu


Debbie N. Cone
Accountant for Payroll and Employee Benefits

Loyd, Business Office
731-989-6014
dcone@fhu.edu


Christy Hardin
Payroll Accounting Assistant

Loyd, Business Office
731-989-6956
chardin@fhu.edu


Amanda Cagle
Reconciler

Loyd, Business Office
731-989-6347
acagle@fhu.edu


Cerenia Lindsey
Accounts Payable Clerk

Loyd, Business Office
731-989-6689
clindsey@fhu.edu


Kayla Robertson
Business Office Assistant

Loyd, Business Office
731-989-6357
krobertson@fhu.edu


Carole Cosbey
Accounts Receivable Clerk

One Stop Shop
731-989-6363
ccosbey@fhu.edu