Contact Us

Shannon Chasteen
Administrative Assistant and Customer Service Specialist

BK 5
731-989-6111
schasteen@fhu.edu


Jeff Dove
Technology Operations Support Specialist

BK 12
731-989-6111
jdove@fhu.edu


Chris Hodges
Technology Operations Support Specialist

BK 14
731-989-6111
chodges@fhu.edu


Ethan Kershaw
University Webmaster

BK17
731-989-6436
ekershaw@fhu.edu


Greg Maples
Director of Innovation and Technology

BK 3
731-989-6111
gmaples@fhu.edu


Michael Plyler
Director of Web Services

BK 11
731-989-6111
mplyler@fhu.edu


Tonya Richardson
Programmer/Analyst

BK 6
731-989-6433
trichardson@fhu.edu


Redonna White
Director of Administrative Systems

BK 4
731-989-6237
rwhite@fhu.edu