Faculty and Staff

Bryan Black, B.A., M.S., D.B.A.
Director, M.B.A. Program; Assistant Professor of Management

BK 257
731-989-6098
bblack@fhu.edu

Jason M. Brashier, B.B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management; Director of Institutional Effectiveness

BK 260
731-989-6571
jbrashier@fhu.edu

Joe W. Cotter, B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management

BK 255
731-989-6097
jcotter@fhu.edu

Thomas W. De Berry, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., C.P.A., C.F.E.
Professor of Accounting

BK 252
731-989-6659
tdeberry@fhu.edu

Ashley Deffenbaugh, B.B.A., C.P.A.
Lecturer in Business

BK 258
adeffenbaugh@fhu.edu

Matthew Donaldson, B.A., M.B.A.
Lecturer in Business

FHU Dickson
mdonaldson@fhu.edu

Kimberly Emery, B.B.A., M.O.D., M.B.A.
Lecturer in Business

FHU Dickson
kemery@fhu.edu

Beverly Grisham, B.P.A., M.P.A., C.M.A.
Lecturer in Business

BK 258
bgrisham@fhu.edu

Lee E. Hibbett, B.B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D., C.P.M.
Associate Professor of Marketing

BK 360
731-989-6739
lhibbett@fhu.edu

Byron Howell, B.A., M.S., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Lecturer in Business

bhowell@fhu.edu

Ryan Hysmith, B.B.A., M.B.A.
Instructor of Finance

BK 256
731-989-6092
rhysmith@fhu.edu

Lee Johnson, B.A., B.B.A., C.P.A., C.F.P.
Lecturer in Business

BK 258
ljohnson@fhu.edu

Brandon Lanciloti, B.B.A., M.B.A., C.P.A., C.G.M.A.
Instructor of Accounting

BK 254
731-989-6228
blanciloti@fhu.edu

Jennifer McEwen, B.S., M.B.A., J.D.
Lecturer in Business

jmcewen@fhu.edu

Trent McManus, B.A., M.A.R., M.B.A.
Lecturer in Business

GC 111
731-989-6933
tmcmanus@fhu.edu

Stephen Morris, B.A., J.D.
Associate Professor of Political Studies, Lecturer in Business

DEC 210 HPPS
731-989-6080
shmorris@fhu.edu
http://faculty.fhu.edu/shmorris/

Jay Satterfield, B.B.A.
Human Resources Director, Director of Investment and Endowment Management, Lecturer in Business

JSM 2nd Floor
731-989-6058
jsatterfield@fhu.edu

Cassie Sikes
Student Assistant to the Dean of the College of Business

BK 251
731-989-6091
csikes@fhu.edu

Keith Smith, A.A., B.S., M.B.A., Ph.D., C.P.A.
Lecturer in Business

BK 258
ksmith@fhu.edu

Tamie Sorrell, B.B.A., M.B.A.
Lecturer in Business

BK 258
tsorrell@fhu.edu

Mark H. Steiner, B.A., M.B.A.
Dean of the College of Business; Assistant Professor of Management

BK 253
731-989-6099
msteiner@fhu.edu
http://www.fhu.edu/faculty/msteiner

Robert Trimm, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
Lecturer in Business

rtrimm@fhu.edu

Dan Wade, B.A., M.B.A., C.P.A., D.B.A.
Academic Director FHU/Dickson, Professor of Business

FHU Dickson
dwade@fhu.edu

Jeremy Weekly, B.B.A., M.A. Min., M.B.A.
Lecturer in Communications, Lecturer in Business

BK 258
jweekley@fhu.edu

Dwayne H. Wilson, B.S., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; Professor of Business

JMH
731-989-6094
dwilson@fhu.edu