Faculty and Staff

Jason M. Brashier, B.B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
Dean, Assistant Professor of Management

BK 253
731-989-6571
jbrashier@fhu.edu

Bryan Black, B.A., M.S., D.B.A.
Director, M.B.A. Program; Assistant Professor of Management

BK 260
731-989-6098
bblack@fhu.edu

Joe W. Cotter, B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management

BK 255
731-989-6097
jcotter@fhu.edu

Thomas W. DeBerry, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., C.P.A., C.F.E.
Professor of Accounting

BK 252
731-989-6659
tdeberry@fhu.edu

Kimberly Emery, B.B.A., M.O.D., M.B.A.
Lecturer in Business

FHU Dickson
731-989-5503
kemery@fhu.edu

Katie Hagewood, B.S., M.Acc., C.P.A.
Lecturer in Business

FHU Dickson
731-989-5503
khagewood@fhu.edu

Lee E. Hibbett, B.B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D., C.P.M.
Associate Professor of Marketing

BK 360
731-989-6739
lhibbett@fhu.edu

Ryan Hysmith, B.B.A., M.B.A., D.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Finance

BK 256
731-989-6092
rhysmith@fhu.edu

Lee Johnson, B.A., B.B.A., C.P.A., C.F.P.
Lecturer in Business

FHU Henderson
ljohnson@fhu.edu

Brandon Lanciloti, B.B.A., M.B.A., C.P.A., C.G.M.A., A.B.D
Instructor of Accounting

BK 254
731-989-6228
blanciloti@fhu.edu

Denise Leggett, B.S., M.B.A., Ph. D., C.P.A.
Assistant Professor of Accounting

FHU Dickson
615-740-5383
dleggett@fhu.edu

Archibold Marowa, B.B.A., M.B.A.
Lecturer in Business

FHU Dickson
731-989-5503
amarowa@fhu.edu

Jennifer McEwen, B.S., M.B.A., J.D.
Lecturer in Business

FHU Henderson
jmcewen@fhu.edu

Sarah Pierce, B.S., B.A., B.S.N., M.S.N., D.N.P
Associate Professor in Nursing

ASC 231
731-989-6345
spierce@fhu.edu

Kristen Roberson, B.S.O.L, M.B.A.
Instructor of Marketing

BK 354
731-989-6375
kroberson@fhu.edu

Jay Satterfield, B.B.A.
Human Resources Director, Director of Investment and Endowment Management, Lecturer in Business

JSM 2nd Floor
731-989-6058
jsatterfield@fhu.edu

Robert Trimm, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
Lecturer in Business

FHU Henderson
rtrimm@fhu.edu

Matt Vega, B.A., J.D.
Associate Professor of Business

BK 257
731-989-6310
mvega@fhu.edu

Raven Wentworth, A.A.S., B.S.N, M.S.N., D.N.P.
Assistant Professor of Nursing

ASC 229
731-989-6318
rwentworth@fhu.edu

Kim Whitt, B.S.O.L, M.B.A.
Instructor of Management

BK 258
731-989-6992
kwhitt@fhu.edu

Dwayne H. Wilson, B.S., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; Professor of Business

JMH
731-989-6094
dwilson@fhu.edu

Savanah Jones
Administrative Assistant, College of Business

BK 251
731-989-6091
cob@fhu.edu