Faculty and Staff

Mark H. Steiner, B.A., M.B.A.
Dean of the College of Business; Assistant Professor of Management

BK 256
731-989-6099
msteiner@fhu.edu


Bryan Black, B.A., M.S., D.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Management

BK 257
731-989-6098
bblack@fhu.edu


Jason M. Brashier, B.B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management; Director of Institutional Effectiveness

BK 260
731-989-6571
jbrashier@fhu.edu


Joe W. Cotter, B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management

BK 255
731-989-6097
jcotter@fhu.edu


Thomas W. De Berry, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., C.P.A., C.F.E.
Director of Graduate Studies in Business; Professor of Accounting

BK 352
731-989-6659
tdeberry@fhu.edu


Lee E. Hibbett, B.B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D., C.P.M.
Associate Professor of Marketing

BK 356
731-989-6739
lhibbett@fhu.edu


Ryan Hysmith, B.B.A., M.B.A.
Instructor of Finance

BK 256
731-989-6092
rhysmith@fhu.edu


Ernest D. Jobe, B.S., M.B.A., D.B.A.
Professor of Finance

BK 258
731-989-6027
ejobe@fhu.edu


Brandon Lanciloti, B.B.A., M.B.A., C.P.A., C.G.M.A.
Instructor of Accounting

BK 254
731-989-6228
blanciloti@fhu.edu


Keith W. Smith, B.S., M.B.A., B.S., C.P.A., Ph.D.
Professor of Accounting

BK 252
731-989-6053
ksmith@fhu.edu


Dwayne H. Wilson, B.S., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; Professor of Business

JMH
731-989-6094
dwilson@fhu.edu


Matthew Barker, M.A.
Lecturer in Business

mbarker@fhu.edu


Walter H. Henley, M.B.A.
Lecturer in Business

whenley@memphis.edu


Kristen Roberson, M.B.A.
Lecturer in Business

BK 359
kroberson@fhu.edu


Robert Trimm, Ph.D.
Lecturer in Business

rtrimm@fhu.edu


Sandra Foster
Administrative Assistant of the College of Business

BK 251
731-989-6091
slfoster@fhu.edu