Contact Us

Dana Baldwin, B.A., M.A., D.Min.
Assistant Professor of Child and Family Studies

HRH 016
731-989-6948
dbaldwin@fhu.edu


Lisa Beene, B.S., M.S.S.W., A.C.S.W.
Chair of the Department of Behavioral Sciences; Associate Professor of Social Work

HRH 024
731-989-6645
lbeene@fhu.edu


Joyce G. Bloomingburg, A.A., B.S., M.A.T.
Assistant Professor of Child and Family Studies

HRH 022
731-989-6118
jbloomingburg@fhu.edu


Michael Cravens, A.A., B.A., M.S., M.A., D.H.S., N.C.C., Ed.D.
Director of Graduate Studies in Counseling; Professor of Counseling and of Family Studies

HRH 028
731-989-6666
mcravens@fhu.edu


Chris Creecy, B.S., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor in Psychology

HRH 019
731-989-6647
ccreecy@fhu.edu


Mark H. Crowell, B.A., M.S.S.W., A.C.S.W., D.S.W.
Associate Professor of Social Work

HRH 011
731-989-6642
mcrowell@fhu.edu


Conita Fader
Secretary, Graduate Studies in Counseling

HRH 022A
731-989-6638
cfader@fhu.edu


Ryan Fraser, B.A., M.Min., M.Div., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Counseling

HRH 021
731-989-6646
rfraser@fhu.edu


Paul Helton, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

HRH 018
731-989-6634
phelton@fhu.edu


Vickie Littlejohn
Secretary, Department of Behavioral Sciences

HRH 025
731-989-6641
vlittlejohn@fhu.edu


Nadine G. McNeal, B.S.W., M.S.S.W.
Director of Social Work

HRH 023
731-989-6644
nmcneal@fhu.edu


Jason Shockley, B.S., M.Ed.
Instructor in Criminal Justice

HRH 027
791-989-6117
jshockley@fhu.edu


Janis V. Taylor, B.S., R.D., M.S.
Instructor in Family and Consumer Sciences (Part-time)

TLH Foods Lab
731-989-6394
jtaylor@fhu.edu