Counselors / Contact Us

Contact Us At:
1-800-FHU-FHU1 ext. 6651 Toll Free
731-989-6651 Direct
731-989-6047 Fax

Freed-Hardeman University
Admissions Office
158 E. Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340


Joe Askew
Director of Admissions

GC 207
731-989-6651
jaskew@fhu.edu


Ray Baker
Assistant Director of Admissions

GC 206
731-989-6404
rbaker@fhu.edu


Marco Di Luca
Admissions Recruiter

GC 206
731-989-6163
mdiluca@fhu.edu


Matt Grinder
Admissions Recruiter

GC 206
731-989-6358
mgrinder@fhu.edu


Lincoln Stemler
Admissions Recruiter

GC 206
731-989-6359
lstemler@fhu.edu


Kaylan Stewart
Admissions Recruiter

GC 206
731-989-6438
kstewart@fhu.edu


Caleb Vivio
Admissions Recruiter

GC 206
731-989-6457
cvivio@fhu.edu


Joseph Waffird
Admissions Recruiter

GC 206
731-989-6384
jwaffird@fhu.edu


Lisa Raine
Admissions Counselor / Last names beginning with L-R

GC 207
731-989-6229
lraine@fhu.edu


Austin Painter
Admissions Counselor / Last names beginning with E-K

GC 207
731-989-6930
apainter@fhu.edu


Justin Smith
Admissions Counselor / Last names beginning with S-Z

GC 207
731-989-6241
jsmith@fhu.edu


Brianna Vaughn
Admissions Counselor / Last names beginning with A-D

GC 207
731-989-6667
bvaughn1@fhu.edu