Contact Us

Joseph Perkins, Admissions Counselor
Counselor for junior and senior applicants from Middle TN, IN, IL, KY, MI, OK, and TX

Gardner Center 118
O: 731-989-6384 | C: 731-435-0167
jperkins@fhu.edu

Landen Wright, Admissions Recruiter
Recruiter for students from Middle Tennessee

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6457 | C: 731-608-2545
lbwright@fhu.edu

Austin England, Admissions Recruiter
Recruiter for students from IL, IN, KY, MI, OK, and TX

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6930 | C: 731-608-2588
aengland@fhu.edu

Justin Smith, Admissions Counselor
Counselor for junior and senior applicants from AL, AR, MS, and the Western US (excluding TX and OK)

Gardner Center 119
O: 731-989-6241 | C: 731-608-7728
jsmith@fhu.edu

Graham Stovall, Admissions Recruiter
Recruiter for students from AL, AR, MS, and the Western US (excluding TX and OK)

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6404 | C: 731-608-2547
gstovall@fhu.edu

Mary Beth Wallace, Admissions Counselor
Counselor for junior and senior applicants from West TN and MO

Gardner Center 120
O: 731-989-6667 | C: 731-608-7720
mbwallace@fhu.edu

Matt Grinder, Admissions Recruiter
Recruiter for students from West TN and MO

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6358 | C: 731-435-9960
mgrinder@fhu.edu

Kaylan Stewart, Director of Admissions
Recruiter for students from Chester and Madison Counties in TN

Gardner Center 121
O: 731-989-6403 | C: 731-435-9681
kstewart@fhu.edu

Brandon England, Admissions Counselor
Counselor for junior and senior applicants from East TN, FL, GA, OH, SC, and the Eastern US

Gardner Center 122
O: 731-989-6359 | C: 731-435-4114
bcengland@fhu.edu

Abbey Gallaher, Admissions Recruiter
Recruiter for students from East TN

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6163 | C: 731-435-0179
agallaher@fhu.edu

Kia Lopez, Admissions Recruiter
Recruiter for students from FL, GA, OH, SC, and the Eastern US

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6433 | C: 731-435-0480
klopez@fhu.edu

Contact Us At:

1-800-FHU-FHU1 ext. 6651 (Toll Free)
731-989-6651 Direct
731-989-6047 Fax
admissions@fhu.edu

 

Mailing Address: 

Freed-Hardeman University
Admissions Office
158 E. Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340