Undergraduate Admissions Counselors / Contact Us

Joe Askew
Director of Admissions

Gardner Center 207
731-989-6557
jaskew@fhu.edu

Ray Baker
Assistant Director of Admissions

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6404
rbaker@fhu.edu

Lincoln Stemler
Admissions Counselor for applicants A-D

Gardner Center 207
731-989-6359
lstemler@fhu.edu

Mary Beth Wallace
Admissions Counselor for applicants E-K

Gardner Center 207
731-989-6667
mbwallace@fhu.edu

Lisa Raine
Admissions Counselor for applicants L-R

Gardner Center 207
731-989-6229
lraine@fhu.edu

Justin Smith
Admissions Counselor for applicants S-Z

Gardner Center 207
731-989-6241
jsmith@fhu.edu

Matt Grinder
Admissions Recruiter for West Tennessee, Arkansas, Hawaii, Iowa, Massachusetts, New York, South Carolina, Virginia

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6358
mgrinder@fhu.edu

Austin Painter
Admissions Recruiter for Middle Tennessee, Arizona, California, Connecticut, Indiana, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Nevada

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6930
apainter@fhu.edu

Kaylan Stewart
Admissions Recruiter for Kentucky, Texas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Maryland, Oklahoma, Vermont, West Virginia

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6403
kstewart@fhu.edu

Sean Surber
Admissions Recruiter for Georgia, Florida, Idaho, Minnesota, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Utah, Washington

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6163
ssurber@fhu.edu

Joseph Waffird
Admissions Recruiter for Alabama, Maine, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wyoming, District of Columbia

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6384
jwaffird@fhu.edu

Caleb Vivio
Admissions Recruiter for East Tennessee, Mississippi, Alaska, Colorado, Illinois, Michigan, North Carolina, New Jersey, Wisconsin

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6457
cvivio@fhu.edu

Contact Us At:

1-800-FHU-FHU1 ext. 6651 (Toll Free)
731-989-6651 Direct
731-989-6047 Fax
admissions@fhu.edu

 

Mailing Address: 

Freed-Hardeman University
Admissions Office
158 E. Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340