Contact Us

Joe Askew, Director of Admissions

Gardner Center 207
731-989-6557
jaskew@fhu.edu

Lincoln Stemler, Admissions Counselor
West Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Gardner Center 207
731-989-6359
lstemler@fhu.edu

Matt Grinder, Admissions Recruiter
West Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6358
mgrinder@fhu.edu

Lisa Raine, Admissions Counselor
Middle Tennessee and Alabama

Gardner Center 207
731-989-6229
lraine@fhu.edu

Austin Painter, Admissions Recruiter
Middle Tennessee

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6930
apainter@fhu.edu

Joseph Waffird, Admissions Recruiter
Alabama

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6384
jwaffird@fhu.edu

Mary Beth Wallace, Admissions Counselor
Shelby County (Tenn.), Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas

Gardner Center 207
731-989-6667
mbwallace@fhu.edu

Kaylan Stewart, Admissions Recruiter
Shelby County (Tenn.), Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6403
kstewart@fhu.edu

Justin Smith, Admissions Counselor
East Tennessee, Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Gardner Center 207
731-989-6241
jsmith@fhu.edu

Grace Pinkston, Admissions Recruiter
East Tennessee, Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6163
gpinkston@fhu.edu

Caleb Vivio, CRM Coordinator

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6457
cvivio@fhu.edu

Contact Us At:

1-800-FHU-FHU1 ext. 6651 (Toll Free)
731-989-6651 Direct
731-989-6047 Fax
admissions@fhu.edu

 

Mailing Address: 

Freed-Hardeman University
Admissions Office
158 E. Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340