Contact Us

Joe Askew, Director of Admissions

Gardner Center 207
731-989-6557
jaskew@fhu.edu

Lincoln Stemler, Asst. Director of Admissions Counseling
Admissions Counselor for applicants from Middle Tennessee and Alabama

Gardner Center 207
731-989-6359
lstemler@fhu.edu

Austin Painter, Admissions Recruiter
Admissions Recruiter for students from Alabama

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6930
apainter@fhu.edu

Joseph Waffird, Admissions Recruiter
Admissions Recruiter for students from Middle Tennessee

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6384
jwaffird@fhu.edu

Mary Beth Wallace, Admissions Counselor
Admissions Counselor for applicants from Chester and Madison Counties in Tennessee, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Oklahoma, and Texas

Gardner Center 207
731-989-6667
mbwallace@fhu.edu

Kaylan Stewart, Asst. Director of Admissions Recruitment
Admissions Recruiter for students from from Chester and Madison Counties in Tennessee, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Oklahoma, and Texas

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6403
kstewart@fhu.edu

Justin Smith, Admissions Counselor
Admissions Counselor for applicants from from West Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana, and Mississippi

Gardner Center 207
731-989-6241
jsmith@fhu.edu

Matt Grinder, Admissions Recruiter
Admissions Recruiter for students from West Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana, and Mississippi

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6358
mgrinder@fhu.edu

Lisa Raine, Admissions Counselor
Admissions Counselor for applicants from East Tennessee, Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming

Gardner Center 207
731-989-6229
lraine@fhu.edu

Grace Pinkston, Admissions Recruiter
Admissions Recruiter for students from East Tennessee

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6163
gpinkston@fhu.edu

Graham Stovall, Admissions Recruiter
Admissions Recruiter for students from Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6404
gstovall@fhu.edu

Caleb Vivio, CRM Coordinator

Gardner Center 206
731-989-6457
cvivio@fhu.edu

Contact Us At:

1-800-FHU-FHU1 ext. 6651 (Toll Free)
731-989-6651 Direct
731-989-6047 Fax
admissions@fhu.edu

 

Mailing Address: 

Freed-Hardeman University
Admissions Office
158 E. Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340