Contact Us

Kaylan Stewart
Director of Admissions

Gardner Center 121
O: 731-989-6403 | C: 731-435-9681
kstewart@fhu.edu

Recruiter for students from Chester and Madison Counties in TN 
Read Bio

Kia Lopez
Admissions Counselor

Gardner Center 122
O: 731-989-6433 | C: 731-435-0480
klopez@fhu.edu

Counselor for junior and senior applicants from Chester and Madison Counties, West TN, MO
Read Bio

Joseph Perkins
Asst. Director of Admissions Counseling & Admissions Counselor

Gardner Center 118
O: 731-989-6384 | C: 731-435-0167
jperkins@fhu.edu

Counselor for junior and senior applicants from Middle TN, IN, IL, KY, MI, OK, and TX

Read Bio

Landen Wright
Admissions Recruiter

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6457 | C: 731-608-2545
lbwright@fhu.edu

Recruiter for students from Middle Tennessee
Read Bio

Austin England
Admissions Recruiter

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6930 | C: 731-608-2588
aengland@fhu.edu

Recruiter for students from IL, IN, KY, MI, OK, and TX
Read Bio

Kevin Turbeville
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter

Gardner Center 119
O: 731-989-6241 | C: 731-608-7728
kturbeville@fhu.edu

Counselor and recruiter for junior and senior applicants from AL, AR, MS, and the Western US (excluding TX and OK).
Read Bio

Graham Stovall
Admissions Recruiter

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6404 | C: 731-608-2547
gstovall@fhu.edu

Recruiter for students from West TN and MO.
Read Bio

Brandon England
Admissions Counselor

Gardner Center 122
O: 731-989-6359 | C: 731-435-4114
bcengland@fhu.edu

Counselor for junior and senior applicants from East TN, FL, GA, OH, SC, and the Eastern US
Read Bio

Abbey Gallaher
Admissions Recruiter

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6163 | C: 731-435-0179
agallaher@fhu.edu

Recruiter for students from East TN
Read Bio

Jeana Wiley, J.D.
International Admissions Counselor

Student Services
O: 731-989-6676
jrwiley@fhu.edu

Contact Us At:

1-800-FHU-FHU1 ext. 6651 (Toll Free)
731-989-6651 Direct
731-989-6047 Fax
admissions@fhu.edu

 

Mailing Address: 

Freed-Hardeman University
Admissions Office
158 E. Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340