Contact Us

Dr. Dwayne Wilson
Executive Vice President for Administration and Finance

731-989-6094
dwilson@fhu.edu

Jay A, Satterfield, Jr.
Associate Vice President of Finances

Financial Services
731-989-6058
jsatterfield@fhu.edu

Courtney Insell, M.B.A.
Controller

Financial Services
731-989-6011
cinsell@fhu.edu

Arika Young
Senior HR Generalist & Administrative Support

731-989-6025
ayoung@fhu.edu

Richard N. Taylor, Jr., C.P.A.
Financial Analyst

731-989-6006
rtaylor@fhu.edu

Christy Hardin
Bursar

Financial Services
731-989-6956
chardin@fhu.edu

Amanda Cagle
Reconciler

Financial Services
731-989-6347
acagle@fhu.edu

Cerenia Lindsey
Accounts Payable Clerk

Financial Services
731-989-6689
clindsey@fhu.edu

Kim Vickery
Accounts Receivable Clerk

Financial Services
731-989-6363
kvickery@fhu.edu

Mallory White
Financial Services Assistant

Financial Services
731-989-6916
mwhite@fhu.edu

Jennifer Holdren
Benefits Manager

Financial Services
731-989-6014
jholdren@fhu.edu

Kim Gott
Cashier

One Stop Shop
731-989-6363
kgott@fhu.edu