Contact Us

Wayne Scott
Vice President of Student Services, Dean of Students

Student Center
731-989-6790
wscott@fhu.edu


Diane Simmons
Administrative Assistant, Student Services

Student Center
731-989-6790
dsimmons@fhu.edu


Jeana Rae Wiley
Associate VP

Student Center
731-989-6676
jrwiley@fhu.edu


Stu Varner
Dean of Students

Student Center
731-989-6073
svarner@fhu.edu


Cathy Maples
Director of Residence Life

Student Center
731-989-6797
cmaples@fhu.edu


Bailey Hester
Disability Services Coordinator

Student Center
731-989-6029
bhester@fhu.edu