Contact Us

The Chapel Committee is made of the following members:

Dr. Sam Jones, Chairman

Mr. Tony Allen

Dr. Mark Blackwelder

Dr. Sharen Cypress

Mr. Tim Leslie

Dr. Wayne Scott

Dr. Roy Sharp

Mrs. Donna Steele

Mr. Stu Varner


If you have any questions or concerns for the chapel committee, please contact Dr. Sam Jones.