National Broadcasting Society-Alpha Epsilon Rho (NBS-AERho) is a national professional organization for radio and television broadcasters and student Electronic Media majors.


Meetings: Freed-Hardeman University's NBS-AERho chapter meets every other Thursday, Professional Club Night, in Gardner Center Room 306.

Alpha Epsilon Rho (AERho) is the honor society within the National Broadcasting Society. Its membership is restricted to the "best of the best" found within the membership ranks of NBS.


 Chapter Officers

 President: Coleman Smith
 Vice President: Gume Rivera 
 Secretary/Treasurer:       Kristianna Moon
 Communications Coordinator: Carl Weatherspoon 
 Alumni Professional Coordinator:       Kelise Carnagie      


Organization Links

National Organization