Contact Us

Office of the Vice President for University Advancement

Dave Clouse
Vice President for University Advancement

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6019 or (M) 731-608-2577
dclouse@fhu.edu

Tonya Hyde
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6019
thyde@fhu.edu

Office of Major Gift Planning

William Tucker
Assistant Vice President for the Major Gift Program & Estate Planning Support

Nashville, TN
(M) 731-608-7760
wtucker@fhu.edu

Office of Development Services

David Newberry
Assistant Vice President for Development Services

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6778 or (M) 731-608-7181
dnewberry@fhu.edu

Teresa Ross
Gifts Processor

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6017
tross@fhu.edu

Office of the Annual Fund

Ryan Malecha
Assistant Vice President for the Annual Fund

Alumni House - White Avenue
(O) 731-989-6022 or (M) 731-608-8209
rmalecha@fhu.edu

James Farrow
Director of Annual Giving

Alumni House - White Avenue
(O) 731-989-6327
jfarrow@fhu.edu

Office of Estate Planning and Regional Development

Kyle Lamb
Assistant Vice President of Estate Planning & Regional Development

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6020 or (M) 731-608-7744
klamb@fhu.edu

Melissa Seratt
Endowment Stewardship Manager

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6020
mseratt@fhu.edu

Blake Beckham
Regional Development Director (Middle Tennessee)

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6946 or (M) 731-608-2546
bbeckham@fhu.edu

Ray Baker
Regional Development Director (NW Tennessee, Missouri, Kentucky, Illinois, and Indiana)

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6176 or (M) 731-608-0767
rbaker@fhu.edu

Myron Bruce
Regional Development Director (Texas and Surrounding States)

(M) 214-304-0286
mbruce@fhu.edu

Bobby Simpson
Regional Development Director (East Tennessee, Georgia, Virginia, and the Carolinas)

(M) 865-337-3635
bsimpson@fhu.edu

Robert Youngblood
Regional Development Director (Alabama and Mississippi)

(M) 205-394-9341
ryoungblood@fhu.edu

Randall Harris
Director of Church Relations

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6967 or (M) 731-608-7184
rharris@fhu.edu

Office of the Chancellor

Milton R. Sewell
Chancellor

Office of the Chancellor, Old Main, First Floor
(O) 731-989-6054 or (M) 731-608-2534
msewell@fhu.edu

Holly Chism
Assistant to the Chancellor

Office of the Chancellor, Old Main, First Floor
(O) 731-989-6054
hchism@fhu.edu