Contact Us

Office of the Vice President for University Advancement

Dave Clouse
Vice President for University Advancement

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6019 or (M) 731-608-2577
dclouse@fhu.edu


Tonya Hyde
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6019
thyde@fhu.edu


Office of Major Gift Planning

William Tucker
Assistant Vice President for the Major Gift Program & Estate Planning Support

Nashville, TN
(M) 731-608-7760
wtucker@fhu.edu


Office of Development Services

David Newberry
Assistant Vice President for Development Services, Grants and Foundations, Research and Stewardship

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6778 or (M) 731-608-7181
dnewberry@fhu.edu


Leah Harrison
Director of Development Services

Loyd Auditorium
731-989-6017
lharrison@fhu.edu


Teresa Ross
Gifts Processor

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6017
tross@fhu.edu


Glenda Stanley
Secretary/Receptionist

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6017
gstanley@fhu.edu


Office of Alumni Relations and the Annual Fund

Ryan Malecha
Director of Alumni Relations and the Annual Fund

Alumni House - White Avenue
(O) 731-989-6022 or (M) 731-608-8209
rmalecha@fhu.edu


Ann Marie Williams
Director of Student Programming

Alumni House - White Avenue
(O) 731-989-6021
awilliams@fhu.edu


James Farrow
Director of Annual Giving

Alumni House - White Avenue
731-989-6327
jfarrow@fhu.edu


Office of Estate Planning and Regional Development

Kyle Lamb
Assistant Vice President of Estate Planning & Regional Development

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6020 or (M) 731-608-7744
klamb@fhu.edu


Melissa Seratt
Endowment Stewardship Manager

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6020
mseratt@fhu.edu


Blake Beckham
Endowment and Regional Development Director

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6946 or (M) 731-608-2546
bbeckham@fhu.edu


Randall Harris
Director of Church Relations

Loyd Auditorium
731-989-6967
rharris@fhu.edu


Adam Clayton
Regional Development Director

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6176 or (M) 731-608-1254
aclayton@fhu.edu


Kevin Davis
Regional Development Director

Loyd Auditorium
(O) 731-989-6960 or (M) 731-608-0767
kdavis@fhu.edu


Jenny Lovell
Regional Development Director

Nashville, TN
(M) 615-483-3028
jlovell@fhu.edu


Archie Shelton
Regional Development Director

Memphis, TN
(O) 901-383-8972 or (M) 731-608-2548
ashelton@fhu.edu


Office of the Chancellor

Milton R. Sewell
Chancellor

Office of the Chancellor, Old Main, First Floor
(O) 731-989-6054 or (M) 731-608-2534
msewell@fhu.edu


Holly Chism
Assistant to the Chancellor

Office of the Chancellor, Old Main, First Floor
731-989-6054
hchism@fhu.edu