Contact Us

Greg Maples
Director of Information Technology

BK 3
731-989-6111
gmaples@fhu.edu

Shannon Chasteen
Administrative Assistant and Customer Service Specialist

BK 5
731-989-6111
schasteen@fhu.edu

Michael Plyler
Director of Development and Operations

BK 11
731-989-6397
mplyler@fhu.edu

Redonna White
Director of Administrative Systems

BK 4
731-989-6237
rwhite@fhu.edu

Eddie Anderson
Technology Operations Support Specialist

BK 10
eanderson@fhu.edu

Jeff Dove
Technology Operations Support Specialist

BK 12
731-989-6111
jdove@fhu.edu

Chris Hodges
Technology Operations Support Specialist

BK 14
731-989-6111
chodges@fhu.edu

Ethan Kershaw
University Webmaster

BK 17
731-989-6436
ekershaw@fhu.edu

Tonya Richardson
Programmer/Analyst

BK 6
731-989-6433
richardson@fhu.edu