Contact Us

Contact numbers for all areas of the Lectureship are listed below. If you do not see contact information for what you are looking for, please send an email to: lectureship@fhu.edu.

General Information
School of Biblical Studies - 731-989-6622
Linda Lipe - 731-435-9068 
lectureship@fhu.edu


Appreciation Dinner
Mark Blackwelder 
731-989-6624 
mblackwelder@fhu.edu


Babysitting Service  
Stan Mitchell 
731-989-6411 
smitchell@fhu.edu


Elders/Preachers Appreciation Dinner
Center for Estate and Gift Planning
731-989-6020



Exhibits
Kay Pack 
731-989-6622 
kpack@fhu.edu


Friends of the Restoration Luncheon
Sam Hester 
731-989-6625 
shester@fhu.edu


Mid-South Youth Camp Housing
Frank Bradford 
731-989-6987 
fbradford@fhu.edu


Missions Forum
Kevin Moore
731-989-6788 
kmoore@fhu.edu


RV Parking
FHU Facilities
731-989-6051 
facilities@fhu.edu


Youth Ministry Internship Interviews
David Powell 
731-989-6627 
dpowell@fhu.edu