Contact Us

Angie Burns
Audiovisual Cataloging Assistant

FHU Library
731-989-6375
aburns@fhu.edu

Shirley Eaton
Circulation Supervisor

FHU Library
731-989-6964
seaton@fhu.edu

Karen Hobbs
Interlibrary Loan Manager and Technical Services Technician

FHU Library
731-989-6981
khobbs@fhu.edu

Paula Lewis
Learning Resource Library Assistant

Learning Resource Library
731-989-6937
plewis@fhu.edu

James Mitchell
Technology and Outreach Librarian; Library Liaison for History, Philosophy, Political Science, Biblical Studies, Math & Computer Science

FHU Library
731-989-6373
jmitchell@fhu.edu

Gail Nash
Audiovisual Supervisor

FHU Library
731-989-6072
gnash@fhu.edu

Wade Osburn
Library Director; Reference and Theological Librarian; Library Liaison for Graduate Bible, Graduate Counseling, BFS, Fine Arts, Business, Communications & Literature

FHU Library
731-989-6936
wosburn@fhu.edu

Sarah Ridinger
Learning Resource Library Director; Library Liaison for Education, Graduate Education, Nursing, Biology, Chemistry & Engineering, Health & Human Performance

Learning Resource Library
731-989-6078
sridinger@fhu.edu