Contact Us

Wade Osburn
Library Director; Reference and Theological Librarian; Library Liaison for Graduate Bible, Graduate Counseling, BFS, Fine Arts, Business

Loden-Daniel Library
731-989-6936
wosburn@fhu.edu


Angie Burns
Audiovisual Cataloging Assistant

AV Annex in Draughon Education Building
731-989-6375
aburns@fhu.edu


Shirley Eaton
Circulation Supervisor

Loden-Daniel Library
731-989-6964
seaton@fhu.edu


Karen Hobbs
Interlibrary Loan Manager and Technical Services Technician

Loden-Daniel Library
731-989-6981
khobbs@fhu.edu


Paula Lewis
Learning Resource Library Assistant

Learning Resource Library
731-989-6937
plewis@fhu.edu


James Mitchell
University Archivist; Library Liaison for History, Philosophy, Political Science, Biblical Studies

Roland Historical Room, Old Main Administration Building
731-989-6789
jmitchell@fhu.edu


Gail Nash
Audiovisual Supervisor

AV Annex in Draughon Education Building
731-989-6072
gnash@fhu.edu


Sarah Ridinger
Learning Resource Library Director; Library Liaison for Education, Graduate Education, Nursing

Learning Resource Library
731-989-6078
sridinger@fhu.edu