Story Time

The Learning Resource Library will host Story Time on most Fridays throughout the year. Each Story Time will include a picture book, singing, story-related crafts, coloring, and snacks. We meet in the Gardner Center Basement Conference Room.

During the fall and spring semesters, we partner with education students who plan and organize a Story Time session mediated by the library staff. During the summer, holidays, and other dates when students are not available, the LRL staff enjoys planning these events! 

In the event of a change of venue or emergency cancellation, details will be posted on the FHU Library's Facebook page. Please contact Melissa Hopkins at 731-989-6078 or at mhopkins@fhu.edu if you have any questions.

Story Time Schedule For Fall 2017

Friday, August 25, 10:30am

Friday, September 1, 10:30am

Friday, September 8, 10:30am

Friday, September 15, 10:30am

Friday, September 22, 10:30am

Friday, September 29, 10:30am

Friday, October 6, 10:30am

Friday, October 13, 10:30am

Friday, October 20, 10:30am

Friday, October 27, 10:30am

Friday, November 3, 10:30am

Friday, November 10, 10:30am

Friday, December 1, 10:30am 

Friday, December 8, 10:30am