Story Time

The Learning Resource Library will host Story Time on most Fridays throughout the year. Each Story Time will include a picture book, as well as singing, story-related crafts, coloring, and snacks. We meet in the GC Basement Conference Room.

During the Fall and Spring semesters we partner with Education students who plan and organize a Story Time session mediated by the Library staff. During the summer, holidays, and other dates when students are not available, the LRL staff enjoys planning these events! 

In the event of a change of venue or emergency cancellation, details will be posted on the FHU Library's Facebook page. Please contact Sarah Kershaw at 731-989-6078 or at skershaw@fhu.edu if you have any questions.

 

Story Time Schedule For Spring 2017

Friday, January 13, 10:30am

Friday, January 20, 10:30am

Friday, January 27, 10:30am

Friday, February 3, 10:30am

Friday, February 17, 10:30am

Friday, February 24, 10:30am

Friday, March 3, 10:30am

Friday, March 10, 10:30am

Friday, March 17, 10:30am

Friday, March 24, 10:30am

Friday, April 7, 10:30am

Friday, April 14, 10:30am - Plus, Book Fair!

Friday, April 21, 10:30am

Friday, April 28, 10:30am

Friday, May 5, 10:30am 

Friday, May 12, 10:30am

Friday, June 2, 10:30am

Friday, June 16, 10:30am

Friday, June 30, 10:30am