Contact Info

FHU / Dickson at The Renaissance Center

855 Hwy. 46 South
Dickson, TN 37055
615-740-5572

 

 

Box office

Three ways to purchase tickets: online, by phone, or in-person. 

  • Tickets are available online at anytime
  • Purchase tickets by phone: 615-740-5600
  • Hours for purchasing tickets in-person or by phone:
    • Monday - Friday 1pm - 5pm 
    • Saturday 9am - 2pm

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Red McCaskill
Executive Director

FHU / Dickson Administration
615-440-8202
rmccaskill@fhu.edu

LeAnn Polk
Director of Events

FHU / Dickson Administration
615-740-5503
lpolk@fhu.edu

 

ADMISSIONS COUNSELORS

Ben Selbe
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

FHU / Dickson Admissions
615-440-7597
bselbe@fhu.edu

Ricky Willingham
Graduate Admissions Counselor

FHU / Dickson Admissions
615-740-5600
rwillingham@fhu.edu

 

STAFF

Dan Nelson
Maintenance

dnelson@fhu.edu

Ronnie Russell
Staff

rrussell@fhu.edu

Jennifer Zimmerman
Staff

jzimmerman@fhu.edu

Stephanie Burch
Staff

sburch@fhu.edu