Student Representatives

As a student of Freed-Hardeman University, you have the right to make your voice heard. The best way to do this is through your Student Government Representative! Below you will find the names and contact information for your local Dorm Representative, Club Representative, and Athletic Representative. Additionally, contact information for the Chairs and Co-Chairs of the Student Life, Spiritual Life, University Relations, and Food Services Committees. Reach out to your Representative and help us make a difference!

 

Student Life Committee

Chair: Tana Williams
Email: tana.williams@students.fhu.edu

Co-Chair: Hannah Marshall
Email: hannah.marshall@students.fhu.edu

 

Spiritual Life Committee

Chair: Caleb Boggs
Email: caleb.boggs@students.fhu.edu

Co-Chair: Harrison Moran
Email: harrison.moran@students.fhu.edu

 

University Relations Committee

Chair: Logan Hackworth
Email: logan.hackworth@students.fhu.edu

 

Food Services Committee

Chair: Kenneth Moody
Email: kenneth.moody@students.fhu.edu

 

Social Club Representatives

Phi Kappa Alpha: Haley Swearingen
Email: haley.swearingen@students.fhu.edu

Xi Chi Delta: Nick Schluter
Email: nick.schluter@students.fhu.edu

Chi Beta Chi: Curtis Knotts
Email: curtis.knotts@students.fhu.edu

Sigma Rho: Presley Fulton
Email: presley.fulton@students.fhu.edu

Theta Nu: Kelsie Reid
Email: kelsie.reid@students.fhu.edu

 

Residence Hall Representatives

Women’s Residence Hall Representatives

Hall Roland Hall: Hannah Marshall
Email: hannah.marshall@students.fhu.edu

Dixon Hall: Meg Lusk
Email: Meg.lusk@students.fhu.edu

Porter Terry Hall: Cassie Sikes
Email: cassie.sikes@students.fhu.edu

Scott Hall: Jenna Painter
Email: jenna.painter@students.fhu.edu

Bradfield Hall: Miriam Sparks
Email: miriam.sparks@students.fhu.edu

 

Men’s Residence Hall Representatives

Farrow Hall: Joel Turner
Email: joel.turner@students.fhu.edu

Benson Hall: Mac Trollinger
Email: mac.trollinger@students.fhu.edu

Sewell Hall: Josh Carter
Email: josh.carter@students.fhu.edu

 

Privileged Housing Representatives

We are currently accepting applications for Woods East and Tyler Hall Privileged Housing. If you wish to apply, please visit www.fhu.edu/sga/application and submit an application.

Thank you!

 

Student Athlete Representatives

Hannah Harris
Email: hannah.harris@students.fhu.edu

Ben Brown
Email: ben.brown@students.fhu.edu

Mady Newby
Email: mady.newby@students.fhu.edu

Dalton Caviness
Email: dalton.caviness@students.fhu.edu

Sydney Dubiel
Email: sydney.dubiel@students.fhu.edu

Joseph Leatherwood
Email: joseph.leatherwood@students.fhu.edu