Contact Us

Mark A. Blackwelder
Dean of the College of Biblical Studies

GC 108E
731-989-6624
mblackwelder@fhu.edu

Richard (Rick) Brumback
Associate Professor of Bible

GC 102B
731-989-6658
rbrumback@fhu.edu

Douglas Y. Burleson
Assistant Dean of the College of Biblical Studies

GC 108F
731-989-6629
dburleson@fhu.edu

Matt Cook
Instructor

GC 211A
731-989-6233
mcook@fhu.edu

Ralph Gilmore
Professor of Bible

GC 211B
731-989-6630
rgilmore@fhu.edu

Stanley Mitchell
Assistant Professor of Bible

GC 211D
731-989-6411
smitchell@fhu.edu

Kevin L. Moore
Associate Professor of Bible

GC 211C
731-989-6788
kmoore@fhu.edu

David Powell
Assistant Professor of Bible

GC 108C
731-989-6627
dpowell@fhu.edu

Justin M. Rogers
Director of Graduate School of Theology

GC 102A
731-989-6168
jrogers@fhu.edu

Billy R. Smith
Distinguished Professor

GC 108D
731-989-6623
bsmith@fhu.edu

Kay Pack
Administrative Assistant

GC 108
731-989-6622
kpack@fhu.edu