Faculty and Staff

Jason M. Brashier, B.B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
Dean, Associate Professor of Management and Associate Vice President for Innovation, Planning, and Assessment

BK 253
731-989-6571
jbrashier@fhu.edu

Bryan Black, B.A., M.S., D.B.A.
Director, M.B.A. Program; Associate Professor of Management

BK 355
731-989-6098
bblack@fhu.edu

Thomas W. DeBerry, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., C.P.A., C.F.E.
Professor of Accounting

BK 252
731-989-6659
tdeberry@fhu.edu

Ashley Deffenbaugh, B.B.A., M.S.A.
Instructor of Accounting

BK 256
731-989-6062
adeffenbaugh@fhu.edu

Lee E. Hibbett, B.B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D., C.P.M.
Professor of Marketing

BK 360
731-989-6739
lhibbett@fhu.edu

Lee Johnson, B.A., B.B.A., C.P.A., C.F.P.
Lecturer in Business

BK 258
ljohnson@fhu.edu

Brandon Lanciloti, B.B.A., M.B.A., D.B.A., C.P.A., C.F.E.
Assistant Professor of Accounting

BK 254
731-989-6228
blanciloti@fhu.edu

Denise Leggett, B.S., M.B.A., Ph. D., C.P.A.
Assistant Professor of Accounting

FHU Dickson
615-740-5383
dleggett@fhu.edu

Jennifer McEwen, B.S., M.B.A., J.D.
Lecturer in Business

FHU Henderson
jmcewen@fhu.edu

Vincent Meninno, B.S., M.A.
Instructor in Sport Administration

BK 359
731-989-6394
vmeninno@fhu.edu

Michael Prentice, B.B.A., M.B.A.
Instructor of Finance

BK 255
731-989-6094
mprentice@fhu.edu

Kristen Roberson, B.S.O.L, M.B.A.
Instructor of Marketing

BK 354
731-989-6375
kroberson@fhu.edu

Jay Satterfield, B.B.A.
Human Resources Director, Director of Investment and Endowment Management, Lecturer in Business

JSM 2nd Floor
731-989-6058
jsatterfield@fhu.edu

Amy Sewell, B.S., M.A.
Lecturer in Business and Communications

BK 352
asewell@fhu.edu

Charlie Smith, B.A., M.A.
Instructor of Economics and Business Analytics

BK 257
731-989-6092
csmith@fhu.edu

Robert Trimm, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
Lecturer in Business

FHU Henderson
rtrimm@fhu.edu

Matt Vega, B.A., J.D.
Associate Professor of Business

BK 257
731-989-6310
mvega@fhu.edu

Raven Wentworth, A.A.S., B.S.N, M.S.N., D.N.P.
Associate Professor of Nursing

ASC 229
731-989-6318
rwentworth@fhu.edu

Kim Whitt, B.S.O.L., M.B.A., A.B.D.
Instructor of Management

BK 260
731-989-6992
kwhitt@fhu.edu

Kimberly Murray, B.A.
Administrative Assistant, College of Business

BK 251
731-989-6091
kmurray@fhu.edu