Contact Us

Dana Baldwin, B.A., M.A., D.Min.
Associate Professor of Clinical Mental Health Counseling and Family Science

OM 117
731-989-6948
dbaldwin@fhu.edu

Lisa Beene, B.S., M.S.S.W., A.C.S.W.
Chair of the Department of Behavioral Sciences; Associate Professor of Social Work

OM 107
731-989-6645
lbeene@fhu.edu

Michael Cravens, A.A., B.A., M.S., M.A., D.H.S., N.C.C., Ed.D.
Director, Doctor of Behavioral Health Program; Professor of Clinical Mental Health Counseling and Behavioral Sciences

OM 110
731-989-6666
mcravens@fhu.edu

Chris Creecy, B.S., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor in Psychology

OM 116
731-989-6647
ccreecy@fhu.edu

J. Stark Davis, B.S., M.P.A., J.D., M.A
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Law

OM 115
731-989-6117
jsdavis@fhu.edu

Conita Fader
Administrative Assistant, M.S. in Clinical Mental Health Program Counseling and the Doctor of Behavioral Health Program

OM 106
731-989-6638
cfader@fhu.edu

Paul Helton, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

OM 127
731-989-6634
phelton@fhu.edu

Vickie Littlejohn
Administrative Assistant, Department of Behavioral Sciences

OM 106
731-989-6641
vlittlejohn@fhu.edu

Roy Malecha, B.S.W., M.S.W.
Assistant Professor of Social Work

OM 124 - Henderson (Tuesday and Thursday), Dickson Campus (Monday, Wednesday & Friday)
remalecha@fhu.edu

Keith R. Mask, B.S., M.M.F.T., M.R.E., Ed.D.
Professor of Behavioral Sciences and Child and Family Studies

OM 114
731-989-6373
kmask@fhu.edu

Nadine G. McNeal, B.S.W., M.S.S.W.
Director of Social Work; Assistant Professor of Social Work

OM 108
731-989-6644
nmcneal@fhu.edu