Contact Us

Sharen Cypress, Ed.D., Associate Professor
Dean of the College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

GC 03d
731-989-6986
scypress@fhu.edu

Amy Downey, Ed.D., Assistant Professor
Department Chair

GC 03f
731-989-5387
adowney@fhu.edu

Rachel Askew, Ed.D., Assistant Professor

GC 01c
731-989-6783
raskew@fhu.edu

Jennifer Creecy, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Data Analyst & Assessment Coordinator

GC 03c
731-989-6075
jcreecy@fhu.edu

Karen L. Cypress, Ed.D., Associate Professor

5565 Shelby Oaks Drive, Memphis, TN
731-383-8972
kcypress@fhu.edu

Ashley Estes, Instructor
Director of Middle Grades Program

GC-07
731-989-6076
aestes@fhu.edu

Sarah Hibbett, M.Ed.
Director of the Bobbie Solley Center for Excellence in Teaching

GC 02c
731-989-6120
shibbett@fhu.edu

Aundrea McFall, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Director of Special Education

GC 01d
731-989-6327
amcfall@fhu.edu

Shawna Northrop, Ed.S., Instructor
Director of Field Experience

GC 03a
731-989-6927
snorthrop@fhu.edu

Gloria Sneed
Administrative Assistant

GC 03b
731-989-6074
gsneed@fhu.edu

Jill Jackson
Licensure Officer & Graduate Education Office Manager

GC02
731-989-6082
jjackson@fhu.edu