Contact Us

Kaylan Stewart
Director of Admissions

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6403 | C: 731-435-9681
kstewart@fhu.edu

Morgan Hester
Regional Admissions Director for the Local Counties of Chester, Hardin, Hardeman, Henderson, Madison, and McNairy

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6384 | C: 731-435-0847
mhester@fhu.edu

James Biggs
Senior Regional Admissions Director for Memphis Area - Counties of Crockett, Fayette, Haywood, Lauderdale, Shelby, and Tipton

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6358 | C: 731-435-9960
jbiggs@fhu.edu

Victoria Travis
Regional Admissions Director for West TN - Counties of Bedford, Benton, Carrol, Decatur, Dyer, Gibson, Giles, Henry, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Lake, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall, Moore, Obion, Perry, Stewart, Wayne, and Weakley

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6433 | C: 731-435-0480
vtravis@fhu.edu

Lauren Grinder
Senior Regional Admissions Director for Middle TN - Counties of Cheatham, Davidson, Dickson, Maury, Montgomery, Robertson, Sumner, Wilson, and Williamson

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6457 | C: 731-608-2545
lgrinder@fhu.edu

Cameron Miller
Regional Admissions Director for East TN, NC, SC | TN Counties of Anderson, Bledsoe, Blount, Bradley, Campbell, Cannon, Carter, Claiborne, Clay, Cocke, Coffee, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Franklin, Grainger, Greene, Grundy, Hamblen, Hamilton, Hancock, Hawkins, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, Macon, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Overton, Pickett, Polk, Putnam, Rhea, Roane, Rutherford, Scott, Sequatchie, Sevier, Smith, Sullivan, Trousdale, Unicoi, Union, Van Buren, Warren, and White

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6241 | C: 731-608-2543
cmiller@fhu.edu

Greg Maxwell
Regional Admissions Director for Alabama

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6404 | C: 731-608-2547
gmaxwell@fhu.edu

Levi Duvall
Regional Admissions Director for AR, MO, and MS

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6163 | C: 731-435-0179
lduvall@fhu.edu

Will McFall
Senior Regional Admissions Director for KY, IL, IN, MI, OH, and WI

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6930 | C: 731-608-2588
wmcfall@fhu.edu

Lenora Williams
Regional Admissions Director for GA, FL, TX, and CA

Gardner Center 206
C: 731-608-9141
lwilliams@fhu.edu

Morgan White
Regional Admissions Director for AK, AZ, CO, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, KS, LA, MA, MD, ME, MN, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VA, VT, WA, WV, WY

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6042 | C: 741-608-7720
mlwhite@fhu.edu

Anna Wade
Transfer Admissions Director

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6792 | C: 731-435-0040
awade@fhu.edu

Allison Cross
Underclassmen Admissions Director

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6312 | C: 731-435-9536
alcross@fhu.edu

Joe Wells
Special Recruiter: College of Biblical Studies

Gardner Center 206
C: 731-608-9187
jwells@fhu.edu

Jennifer Bell
Recruitment Experience Specialist

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6393
jbell@fhu.edu

Contact Us At:

1-800-FHU-FHU1 ext. 6651 (Toll Free)
731-989-6651 Direct
731-989-6047 Fax
admissions@fhu.edu

 

Mailing Address: 

Freed-Hardeman University
Admissions Office
158 E. Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340