Contact Us

Kaylan Stewart
Director of Admissions and Regional Admissions Director for Chester County, TN

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6403 | C: 731-435-9681
kstewart@fhu.edu

Joseph Perkins
Associate Director of Admission and Regional Admissions Director for Madison, Henderson, Hardeman, McNairy, and Hardin Counties, TN

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6384 | C: 731-435-0167
jperkins@fhu.edu

James Biggs
Regional Admissions Director for Memphis Area

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6358 | C: 731-435-9960
jbiggs@fhu.edu

Abbey Gallaher
Regional Admissions Director for West TN

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6163 | C: 731-435-0179
agallaher@fhu.edu

Landen Wright
Regional Admissions Director for Middle TN

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6457 | C: 731-608-2545
lbwright@fhu.edu

Graham Stovall
Regional Admissions Director for East TN, NC, and SC

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6404 | C: 731-608-2547
gstovall@fhu.edu

Morgan Lanza
Regional Admissions Director for AR, CA, MO, TX

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6042 | C: 741-608-7720
mlanza@fhu.edu

Brandon England
Regional Admissions Director for GA and FL

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6359 | C: 731-435-4114
bcengland@fhu.edu

Kia Lopez
Regional Admissions Director for AK, AZ, CO, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, KS, LA, MA, MD, ME, MN, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VA, VT, WA, WV, WY

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6433 | C: 731-435-0480
klopez@fhu.edu

Jeana Wiley, J.D.
International Admissions Counselor

Student Services
O: 731-989-6676
jrwiley@fhu.edu

Jill Joiner
Director of Underclassman Recruitment

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6362| C: 731-803-3317
jjoiner@fhu.edu

Jennifer Bell
Recruitment Experience Specialist

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6393 | C: 731-225-2117
jbell@fhu.edu

Office of Admissions
Regional Admissions Director for AL, MS, IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6651 | C: 731-989-6651
admissions@fhu.edu

Contact Us At:

1-800-FHU-FHU1 ext. 6651 (Toll Free)
731-989-6651 Direct
731-989-6047 Fax
admissions@fhu.edu

 

Mailing Address: 

Freed-Hardeman University
Admissions Office
158 E. Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340