Contact Us

Kaylan Stewart
Director of Admissions and Regional Admissions Director for Chester County, TN

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6403 | C: 731-435-9681
kstewart@fhu.edu

Joseph Perkins
Associate Director of Admission and Regional Admissions Director for Madison, Henderson, Hardeman, McNairy, and Hardin Counties, TN

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6384 | C: 731-435-0167
jperkins@fhu.edu

James Biggs
Regional Admissions Director for Memphis Area

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6358 | C: 731-435-9960
jbiggs@fhu.edu

Abbey Gallaher
Regional Admissions Director for West TN

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6163 | C: 731-435-0179
agallaher@fhu.edu

Lauren Grinder
Regional Admissions Director for Middle TN

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6457 | C: 731-608-2545
lgrinder@fhu.edu

Trent Adams
Regional Admissions Director for East TN, NC, SC

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6241 | C: 731-608-7728
tadams@fhu.edu

Kara Jones
Regional Admissions Director for AL, MS

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6404 | C: 731-6082547
kejones@fhu.edu

Morgan Lanza
Regional Admissions Director for AR, CA, MO, TX

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6042 | C: 741-608-7720
mlanza@fhu.edu

Will McFall
Regional admissions Director for KY, IN, OH, MI, IL, and WI

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6930 | C: 731-608-2588
wmcfall@fhu.edu

Jill Joiner
Underclassman Admissions Director

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6069| C: 731-803-3317
jjoiner@fhu.edu

Jennifer Bell
Recruitment Experience Specialist

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6393 | C: 731-225-2117
jbell@fhu.edu

FHU Admissions Office
Regional Admissions Director for GA and FL

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6651
admissions@fhu.edu

FHU Admissions Office
Regional Admissions Director for KY, MI, OH, WI, IN, IL, AK, AZ, CO, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, KS, LA, MA, MD, ME, MN, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VA, VT, WA, WV, WY

Gardner Center 206
O: 731-989-6433
admissions@fhu.edu

Contact Us At:

1-800-FHU-FHU1 ext. 6651 (Toll Free)
731-989-6651 Direct
731-989-6047 Fax
admissions@fhu.edu

 

Mailing Address: 

Freed-Hardeman University
Admissions Office
158 E. Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340