Contact Us

Joseph Waffird, Admissions Counselor
Counselor for applicants from Alabama and Middle Tennessee

Gardner Center 118
O: 731-989-6384 | C: 731-435-0167
jwaffird@fhu.edu

Austin England, Admissions Recruiter
Recruiter for students from Alabama

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6930 | C: 731-608-2588
aengland@fhu.edu

Landen Wright, Admissions Recruiter
Recruiter for students from Middle Tennessee

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6457 | C: 731-608-2545
lbwright@fhu.edu

Justin Smith, Admissions Counselor
Counselor for applicants from West Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana, and Mississippi

Gardner Center 119
O: 731-989-6241 | C: 731-608-7728
jsmith@fhu.edu

Matt Grinder, Admissions Recruiter
Recruiter for students from West Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana, and Mississippi

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6358 | C: 731-435-9960
mgrinder@fhu.edu

Brandon England, Admissions Counselor
Counselor for applicants from E Tennessee, Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, & Wyoming

Gardner Center 122
O: 731-989-6359 | C: 731-435-4114
bcengland@fhu.edu

Graham Stovall, Admissions Recruiter
Recruiter for applicants from Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, & Wyoming

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6404 | C: 731-608-2547
gstovall@fhu.edu

Abbey Gallaher, Admissions Recruiter
Recruiter for students from East Tennessee

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6163 | C: 731-435-0179
agallaher@fhu.edu

Mary Beth Wallace, Admissions Counselor
Counselor for applicants from Chester and Madison Counties in Tennessee, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Oklahoma, and Texas

Gardner Center 120
O: 731-989-6667 | C: 731-608-7720
mbwallace@fhu.edu

Kia Lopez, Admissions Recruiter
Recruiter for students from Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Oklahoma, and Texas

Gardner Center 117
O: 731-989-6433 | C: 731-435-0480
klopez@fhu.edu

Kaylan Stewart, Director of Admissions
Recruiter for students from Chester and Madison Counties in Tennessee

Gardner Center 121
O: 731-989-6403 | C: 731-435-9681
kstewart@fhu.edu

Contact Us At:

1-800-FHU-FHU1 ext. 6651 (Toll Free)
731-989-6651 Direct
731-989-6047 Fax
admissions@fhu.edu

 

Mailing Address: 

Freed-Hardeman University
Admissions Office
158 E. Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340