Mr. and Miss FHU

Mr. and Miss FHU (1942 - Present)

 1942        Max Heflex and Evelyn Detherage 
 1943    Billy Walker and Betty Ann Miller
 1944    Paul Rotenberry and Miriam Leeper
 1945    Donald Taylor and Jean Anderson
 1946    Charles Adams and Bobbie Lee Goult
 1947    Jack Arvin and Peggy Stephenson
 1948    Ray Chester and Thelma Patterson
 1949    Paul Ayers and Barbara Munn
 1950    Huey Holland and Mable Countess
 1951    Tom Holland and Frances Hunter
 1952    Robert Taylor and Irene Crump
 1953    Winston Brackeen and Carolyn Sullenger
 1954    Myrt Cunningham and Martel Pace
 1955    Coleman Crocker and Rosemary Kopel
 1956    James Segars and Pat Hopkins
 1957    Walter Fennel and Shirley Alexander
 1958    Calvin Conn and Arlene Hogan
 1959    Dan Jenkins and Ann Rodgers
 1960    James Wyers and Donna Shipman
 1961    Terry Burton and Norma Harper
 1962    Jim Bailey and Jo Connell
 1964    Calvin Warpula and Alice Karnes
 1965    Jim Arnett and Judy Hammitt
 1966    John Dale and Marilyn Buchannan
 1967    Tommy Alexander and Toni Emmons
 1968    Buster Duncan and Deb Pierce
 1969    Jack Reece and Susan Kilday
 1970    Lindsey Warren and Kay Henry
 1971    David Jackson and Jan Allen
 1972    John Simmons and Beverly Shankle
 1974    Steve Guy and Rhonda Warpula
 1975    David Reeves and Teddy Butler
 1976    Bert Alexander and Cheryl Campbell
 1977    Tommy Holland and Deb Rogers
 1978    Lowell Pugh and Mary Rose Davidson
 1979    Ronnie Norman and Chippy Brewer
 1980    Tom Dixon and Amy Whittman
 1981    Mike Johnson and Judy Freeze
 1982    Lance Hickerson and Nona Ringold
 1983    Kyle Wadley and Celeste Priode
 1984    Greg McWhorter and Kay Renfroe
 1985    Jonathon Matthews and Sherra Williams
 1986    Danny Sorrell and Tamie DePriest
 1987    Brad Camp and Jeanna Massey
 1988    Paul Rogers and Leanne Heffington
 1989    Bryan Maynard and Anna Eubanks
 1990    Brian Birdwell and Jana Bentley
 1991    Barry Fortner and Dana Truitt
 1992    Ray Dunn and Karla Price
 1993    Chris Calendine and Kristi Winthrow
 1994    Chuck Morris and Beth Haley
 1995    Nathan Segars and Romonda Gunter
 1996    Jason Haley and Julie Brock
 1997    Eric Lyons and Sheila West
 1998    Ethan Kellum and Sheerah Hudley
 1999    Enoch Rinks and Katherine Bates Bennett
 2000    John Bates and Beth-Anne Hepler
 2001    Daniel Hope and Andrea Oldham
 2002    Tim Alsup and Laurie Love
 2003    Barton Kizer and Emily Glass
 2004    Josh Schwartz and Kasey Foster Haston
 2005    Gavin Pinkston and Laurel Balthaser
 2006    Ethan Rinks and Hanna Wood & Andrea Beck
 2007    Ashley Helton and Henry Dodd & Andy Frizzel
 2008    Amy Acree and Tristan McPherson
 2009    Emma Rinks and Garrett Meggs
 2010    Whitney Carter and David Lee
 2011    Abbe McCarroll and Carter England
 2012    Sara Tucker and Archibold Marowa
 2013    Jessica Steele and Chris Wright
 2014    Michelle Giselbach and Nkosi Mpofu
 2015    Haley Newby and Caleb Sams
 2016    Amber Pippin and Will Cobb
 2017    Jamie Leonard and Bradford Durham