Contact Us

Dr. Jason Brashier
CFO and Vice President for Financial Services

Financial Services
731-989-6009
jbrashier@fhu.edu

Courtney Insell, M.B.A.
Associate VP of Financial Services & Capital Projects

Financial Services
731-989-6011
cinsell@fhu.edu


Ethan Darety, C.P.A.
Controller

731-989-6070
edartey@fhu.edu

Mallory White
Senior HR Generalist

731-989-6025
mwhite@fhu.edu

Christy Hardin
Bursar

Financial Services
731-989-6956
chardin@fhu.edu

Kim Vickery
Accounts Receivable Clerk

Financial Services
731-989-6363
kvickery@fhu.edu

Nina Mims
Purchasing Assitant

Financial Services
731-989-6916
nmims@fhu.edu


Denver Schuler
Staff Accountant

731-989-6347
dschuler@fhu.edu

Micah Schackelford
Accounts Payable Clerk

mshackelford@fhu.edu

David Milner
Cashier

One Stop Shop
731-989-6363
dmilner@fhu.edu