Contact Us

Courtney Insell, M.B.A.
Acting Chief Financial Officer

Financial Services
731-989-6011
cinsell@fhu.edu

Jay A, Satterfield, Jr.
Chief Investment Officer

Financial Services
731-989-6058
jsatterfield@fhu.edu

Ethan Darety, C.P.A.
Director of Financial Planning

731-989-6070
edartey@fhu.edu

Arika Young
Senior HR Generalist & Administrative Support

731-989-6025
ayoung@fhu.edu

Christy Hardin
Bursar

Financial Services
731-989-6956
chardin@fhu.edu

Kim Vickery
Accounts Receivable Clerk

Financial Services
731-989-6363
kvickery@fhu.edu

Mallory White
Financial Services Assistant

Financial Services
731-989-6916
mwhite@fhu.edu

Jennifer Holdren
Benefits Manager

Financial Services
731-989-6014
jholdren@fhu.edu

Denver Schuler
Staff Accountant

731-989-6347
dschuler@fhu.edu

David Milner
Cashier

One Stop Shop
731-989-6363
dmilner@fhu.edu