Contact Us

Dave Clouse
Vice President for Community Engagement

Gardner Center 111B
(O) 731-989-6100 or (M) 731-608-2577
dclouse@fhu.edu

Tonya Hyde
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Community Engagement

Gardner Center 111A
(O) 731-989-6019
thyde@fhu.edu

 

Office of University Advancement

Kyle Lamb
Associate Vice President for University Advancement

Gardner Center 206C
(O) 731-989-6020 or (M) 731-608-7744
klamb@fhu.edu

 

Office of Major Gift Planning

William Tucker
Assistant Vice President for the Major Gift Program & Estate Planning Support

(M) 731-608-7760
wtucker@fhu.edu

 

Office of Estate Planning and Regional Development

Melissa Seratt
Endowment Stewardship Manager

Gardner Center 206
(O) 731-989-6020
mseratt@fhu.edu

Robert Youngblood
Regional Development Director (Alabama and Mississippi)

(M) 205-394-9341
ryoungblood@fhu.edu

Randall Harris
Director of Church Relations

Gardner Center 207G
(O) 731-989-6967 or (M) 731-608-7184
rharris@fhu.edu

Larry Arick
Annual Gifts Officer

FHU/Memphis
(M) 901-262-3967
larick@fhu.edu

 

Office of COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Ryan Malecha
Associate Vice President for Community Engagement

Gardner Center 121B
(O) 731-989-6022 or (M) 731-608-8209
rmalecha@fhu.edu

Chris Ramey
Director of Alumni Engagement

Gardner Center 206B
(O) 731-989-6088 or (M) 731-234-4141
cramey@fhu.edu

 

Office of Development Services

David Newberry
Assistant Vice President for Development Services

Gardner Center 207E
(O) 731-989-6778 or (M) 731-608-7181
dnewberry@fhu.edu

Teresa Ross
Gifts Processor

Gardner Center 207F
(O) 731-989-6453
tross@fhu.edu

 

Office of the Chancellor

Milton R. Sewell
Chancellor

Gardner Center 207B
(O) 731-989-6054 or (M) 731-608-2534
msewell@fhu.edu

Holly Chism
Administrative Specialist

Loyd Auditorium 151 President's Office
(O) 731-989-6301 or 731-989-6054
hchism@fhu.edu