Contact Us
Contact numbers for all areas of the Lectureship are listed below. If you do not see contact information for what you are looking for, please send an email to: lectureship@fhu.edu.

General Information
School of Biblical Studies - 731-989-6622
Kristi Burleson - 731-608-6457
lectureship@fhu.edu


Appreciation Dinner
Cathy Powell 
731-989-6627 
cpowell@fhu.edu


Kids' Lectureship  
Gloria Sneed 
731-989-6450
gsneed@fhu.edu


Elders/Preachers Appreciation Dinner
Center for Estate and Gift Planning
731-989-6020

Exhibits
Kay Pack 
731-989-6622 
kpack@fhu.edu


Friends of the Restoration Luncheon
Stan Mitchell
731-989-6411 
smitchell@fhu.edu


Mid-South Youth Camp Housing
Gayle McDonald 
731-989-6987 
gmcdonald@fhu.edu


Missions Forum
Kevin Moore
731-989-6788 
kmoore@fhu.edu


RV Parking
FHU Facilities
731-989-6051 
facilities@fhu.edu