Contact Us

Wade Osburn
Library Director

Academic Resource Center, Room 134
731-989-6936
wosburn@fhu.edu

Liaison departments: Bible, Business, and Fine Arts
Read Bio

Rachel Collinge
Technology and Technical Services Librarian

Academic Resource Center, Room 124
731-989-6118
rcollinge@fhu.edu

Liaison departments: Nursing; Biological, Physical, & Human Sciences; Communications & Literature; Math & Computer Sciences
Read Bio

Melissa Hopkins
Learning Resource Library Coordinator

Gardner Center, Room 11
731-989-6078
mhopkins@fhu.edu

Liaison departments: Education; Behavioral Sciences; History, Philosophy, & Political Studies
Read Bio

Shirley Eaton
Circulation Supervisor

Academic Resource Center, Room 131
731-989-6964
seaton@fhu.edu

Karen Hobbs
Interlibrary Loan and Technical Services Specialist

Academic Resource Center, Room 127
731-989-6981
khobbs@fhu.edu

Paula Lewis
Learning Resource Library Assistant

Gardner Center, Room 11
731-989-6937
plewis@fhu.edu

Gail Nash
Acquisitions Specialist

Academic Resource Center, Room 132
731-989-6072
gnash@fhu.edu