Story Time

Story Times are led by FHU education major students and mediated by the library staff; they are held in the Gardner Center lower level conference room on certain Fridays of the academic year. In addition to a storybook reading, Story Time includes songs, a craft, and a snack. All children are welcome!

In the event of a change of plans, details will be posted on the FHU Library's Facebook page. Please contact Melissa Hopkins at 731-989-6078 or at mhopkins@fhu.edu if you have any questions.

 

Story Time Schedule For Fall 2021

Friday, August 20, 10:30am

Friday, August 27, 10:30am

Friday, September 3, 10:30am

Friday, September 10, 10:30am

Friday, September 17, 10:30am

Friday, September 24, 10:30am

Friday, October 1, 10:30am

Friday, October 8, 10:30am

Friday, October 15, 10:30am

Friday, October 29, 10:30am 

Friday, November 5, 10:30am

Friday, November 12, 10:30am

Friday, December 3, 10:30am