Student Representatives

As a student of Freed-Hardeman University, you have the right to make your voice heard. The best way to do this is through your Student Government Representative! Below you will find the names and contact information for your representatives. Additionally, contact information for the Chairs and Co-Chairs of the Student Life, Spiritual Life, Legislative, and Food Services Committees. Reach out to your Representative and help us make a difference!

 

Student Life Committee

Chair: Stedman Stephens

Email: stedman.stephens@students.fhu.edu

 

Co-Chair: Morgan Belew

Email: morgan.belew@students.fhu.edu

 

Spiritual Life Committee

Chair: Noah McDonald

Email: noah.mcdonald@students.fhu.edu

 

Co-Chair: Emma Stinson

Email: emma.stinson@students.fhu.edu

 

Legislative Committee

Chair: Joel Turner

Email: joel.turner@students.fhu.edu

 

Co-Chair: Frank Bradshaw

Email: frank.bradshaw@student.fhu.edu

 

Food Services Committee

Chair: Tyler Pegg

Email: tyler.pegg@students.fhu.edu

 

Co-Chair: Minlie Glover

Email: minlie.glover@students.fhu.edu